Getting the ball rollin’

Hi everyone…(no followers as yet)… A little about me –

My name is Natalie, I’m 23 years old and based in Edinburgh, Scotland. I set up my own business in late 2013 and it’s striving. I write blogs for my clothing business, so I thought I would start a personal blog to take up some of my spare time and to de-stress!

I am a business student at the University of the West of Scotland. I am taking some time out but hope to be back after Summer 2015. I am also looking into studying a night class course on Counselling. I also work part-time to fund the extravagant lifestyle I lead…(ho ho!)

My blog will be a whole mixture of things, from lifestyle, fashion and beauty; and anything else I think is interesting! However, over the next few months, I may get lost in the idea of “fashion” … But I will talk about that later! *suspense* I will also be buying, trying and reviewing.

So, I look forward to the future and my little hobby of mine 🙂

Much love,

x WNL

Leave a Reply

