Uncategorized

Out in The Open || Life

Holyrood1

Holyrood2

 

Yesterday my fiancé and I went for a little walk in Holyrood Park.  It was so lovely to be outside for a change! It was such a cold, wintery day and I just absolutely loved it! However, I felt really bad that I hadn’t brought any bread for the ducks.

Holyrood park is such a nice place for a walk and to sit in the sunshine during the Summer. You can also take a walk of Arthur’s Seat…if you’re into that sort of thing. I am allergic to exercise so it’s not up my street at all. But I can’t wait for us and baby to go to the park and feed the ducks, SO exciting!!

Scott and I have lived in Edinburgh since February and we haven’t really ventured out due to Scott’s work commitments and being so busy, he just wants a break at weekends. But we are going to try and get out and see some sights. I think it’s important for us to see the place we live and where our children will be brought up. We have seen a couple of the sights, but I will leave this to another post.

If you have any places we should go to in Edinburgh, please let me know! 

Much love,

x WNL

2 thoughts on “Out in The Open || Life”

Leave a Reply

