Uncategorized

Frame Again || Product Review*

So, I got this lovely little picture frame sent to me by Frame Again. My plan was to come up with a Christmas Gift Guide and involve this product; but I really like it so it deserves it’s own spot on my blog!

You get to choose your own picture, I chose a picture of Scott and I, as we were a little early for pregnancy scan pictures. The picture had previously been cropped, so I wasn’t holding my breath on the quality. After choosing my frame colour, the item arrived quickly in the post within the next couple of days. I have to say I was over the moon with the quality of the picture itself; it didn’t seem as if it had been previously cropped – no blurriness and crisp quality. I have it sitting in my living room at the moment but once my desk is cleared and re-organised, I think it will look fab!

(I have lost my camera, so I’m currently taking pictures on my iPhone…photographers will be very bemused further down the post!)

You can purchase your own Frame Again picture frame here. Your personalised picture frame is only £9.99 plus shipping costs. Be quick if you would like to treat someone for Christmas, their last delivery dates are as follows: Standard Delivery 18th December, and Next Day Delivery 22nd December.

frame again

Much love,

x WNL 

Leave a Reply

